SOLITUDE

Solitude  The clouds paint a story The trees whisper secrets I ponder  What do they say? In solitude I keep silent So I can listen.  #alone #solitude #silence #contemplation # monochrome #phonephotography #lake #solitude #poetry #poems  #Massachusetts #bl

The clouds paint a story
The trees whisper secrets
I ponder
What do they say?
In solitude
I keep silent
So I can listen.

~~~~

I've been enjoying taking pictures with my (Honor) phone lately.  This is one of them.  I've been posting most of them in Instagram. Do drop by when you have a chance to. 🙂 
One thought on “SOLITUDE”

Leave a Reply

