A BOX OF CHOCOLATES (WPC: FUTURE)

In the (paraphrased) words of Forrest Gump, the future is a box of chocolates.  You never know what you will get.

Though I know for sure, that in the (immediate future)  (1) I will have some chocolates; and, (2) I will be using my phone camera more frequently.  As for the latter, I learned that I could control the setting of a phone camera although I have yet to learn it well.  These two pictures were taken by my rather average android phone camera.  I was pleased to learn that it could vary its depth of field (I hope I used the term correctly).  

 

WPC: Future

17 comments

Leave a Reply

