HOPE

Misty Road

We dream.
We plan.
We take our steps with hope
for only hope can carry us through
fear paralyzes.
who knows what awaits
what doors will open
what doors will close
with each choice we make.
We cross the threshold
fear has drawn
holding on
to the tender mercies of God.

 

~~~~~

 

I was cleaning my WP boxes and came across this old draft of a post.    After some re-drafting, I thought the piece is OK enough to be published.  🙂  I guess, I am explaining why I am posting a wintry photo at this time of the year.

 

Happy day to all of you.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

