LAVENDER ROSE

lavender rose

19 comments

    • Hi, Joanne. 🙂 Thank you for the thought. I have been overwhelmed by things, including blogging in the last several months. I have lacked interest in most things I used to like – taking pictures, writing, etc. Thanks to the purple roses I got from the grocery, I got some reason to pick up the camera again and post a photo here just to keep the page alive somehow. I hope I can manage a more or less regular post henceforth.

      • I totally understand where you’re coming from Imelda. Life in general really can be a lot to handle without adding “outside interests” to it. Thank goodness for the purple roses! 🙂

    • HI, Mabel. Thank you very much. 🙂 I am also glad to be able to post. While I have been so out-of-blogging lately, I felt sad just to see this page go. How are you doing?

      • Awww, we all need time off once in a while to rest and recharge 🙂 I’m not too bad. It’s spring now in Australia. The weather here is getting warmer and I like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

