CEE’S FUN PHOTO CHALLENGE: PURPLE

Primrose

Purple is mourning
it is the color of Lent
to remind one of the King
whose arms on the cross were stretched
But it is also the rainbow’s violet
without which it cannot be complete.

Primrose2

It’s been awhile since I participated in Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge. Hers is one of the places I enjoyed linking with. Then suddenly, I found myself without time to take as much photos as I used to, or inspiration to take pictures. But, I have a new camera and it is the beginning of spring. Time and inspiration permitting, I hope to join her circle of friends more or less regularly again. πŸ™‚

Thank you for coming by. Have a wonderful first of Spring. πŸ™‚

20 comments

Leave a Reply

