ROSES AND DEWDROPS

Joseph's CoatLast summer and fall, I took as many pictures of flowers as I could.  “For the long winter,” I thought.  It seems like winter has dragged on for a long time though in reality, it is not even halfway through yet.   The grey days are wearing me down.  Tonight, I got to look back at some of my flower photos.  Maybe, it is time to put up some favorites (among those I have not posted yet) for some cheer.

I hope they brighten your day /night as they did mine.  🙂 Joseph's Coat2

Bud

Thank you for coming by. 🙂

30 comments

  1. Oh absolutely luscious and refreshing Imelda! Soon those warm summer days will come round again! Here’s wishing you and your family a wonderful New Year! May it be beautiful in every way my dear friend. Hugs, Sharon

  2. Just beautiful, Imelda. Even though winter in Arizona is not nearly as brutal as what you see, as we still have many sunny days, it’s still nice to see the springtime color. Thanks for sharing your photos!

  3. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos – I’m glad that you were able to find something to brighten your day. And…I hope the sun shines bright for you today as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

