DAILY POST: CONTEMPLATION

GrasshopperSpeak to me in silence

Life indwelling in my soul

teach me the ways of heaven

that I will be made whole.

Call me when I am lost

and put  me back on the road

that leads  to my heart’s desire-

repose in the arms of God.

~~~~~

Today we will go on a long trek to spend Thanksgiving with family.  I wish you all a beautiful and happy celebration.  You are one of the hundreds of reasons I have for thanksgiving.  It is my pleasure interacting with you all. 🙂 Happy Thanksgiving.

For DAILY POST’s CONTEMPLATION  and DVERSE POETS’ PUB’s Open Link Night.

 

29 thoughts on “DAILY POST: CONTEMPLATION”

    1. Thank you very much, Sherri. I am sorry for the tardy reply. I enjoyed the vacation quite a bit that I managed to be away from my blog for a bit longer than I thought. I did get to focus on a project that I’ve been doing, off and on, for years. I hope you are having a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

