WPC: THE HUE OF YOU

It is the season, so I am posting autumn-themed pictures. I was standing in the backyard waiting for leaves to fall and hoping to take a picture of one in mid-air. And I couldn’t capture a decent shot. Then I noticed the little maple trees on the ground. They were making their own show even when they were almost covered by the fallen leaves and the weeds. I thought that they were pretty and deserved some attention, too. πŸ™‚

Tiny Tree and leaves

Tiny tree Tiny Tree 2 Tiny Tree 5
But but but, since it is leaf season, let me post this leaf from a big maple tree, anyway.
Maple
Thanks to WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE for this colorful prompt. πŸ™‚

33 comments

Leave a Reply

