MORNING ROSES

Good morning! 🙂 These photos are for you, new followers and old bloggy friends. Thank you for being here. I took these photos of roses in the early morning when they were still wet with dew and the sun was just rising in the horizon. I think they are specially pretty around that time (and after a rain too, but that calls for a different post). 🙂

Peace
PEACE Rose (or maybe one in the family)
Frederic M
Frederic Mistral Rose
Mary Magdalene
Mary Magdalene Rose
Ebb Tide
Ebb Tide Rose
M Magdalene
Mary Magdalene Rose

I hope you enjoyed them all. Happy Saturday. 🙂

24 thoughts on “MORNING ROSES”

  1. My new house has roses… have I mentioned how I wish you lived closer so I could invite you over and you could show me how to make them beautiful like yours?! Thanks for sharing all the pretty! 🙂

    1. How nice. There are already established roses in your new place. Yeah, it will be nice to have a friend to enjoy gardening with (except that, if we’re near each other, you will see that many of my plants are struggling). I don’t know but some plants just can’t keep their leaves on. Sigh… 🙂

Leave a Reply

