ROMANCE (Classical Guitar)

It’s been a long time since I posted a musical video here.  Well, I guess I’ve been too busy to listen, really listen to anything.  Today, I have an easier afternoon (my husband brought the younger boys with him to the office) and so, I found my hands free and able to focus.  I saw the title of the piece in the Classical Guitar listing and thought that it might be a music that I loved a long time ago.  It was.

I hope you enjoy this beautiful melody and performance

 

10 thoughts on “ROMANCE (Classical Guitar)”

Leave a Reply

