CEE’s FUN PHOTO CHALLENGE: 2012 OUTDOORS AND NATURE PHOTOS

For Cee’s challenge, I collected some photos which have not yet been posted in this blog, except perhaps for the rose photos which I included because I love roses. 🙂 For this post, I avoided winter photos which  filled these blog’s pages in the last two weeks or so.  That is my not-so-subtle invitation to just feel free to browse and look around. 😀  And please don’t forget to take at look at what Cee and friends have to offer for the prompt.  🙂  Thank you very much.

Thanks, Cee, for the challenge.

9 comments

  1. These are wonderful! You must have tons of patience to catch both a resting butterfly and dandelion seeds aloft. I tried all last summer to catch a butterfly on camera. 🙂 I’ll try again this year.

    Blessings ~ Wendy

Leave a Reply

