HAPPY THANKSGIVING

GLAD TO BE ALIVE. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Please pardon the poor card.  🙂 I am using a MAC laptop and I do not have my usual tools for photo editing.  I would have loved to place the text in the photo itself.

Having said my poor excuse 🙂 ,  allow me to thank you all for making this corner of the web a happy place.  Your visits, comments, and support have inspired me to persevere in this little undertaking of mine.  More than that, your own posts – essays, photos, anecdotes, poems, stories, etc. – have made me learn, smile, laugh, cry, inspired.  Thank you so much for sharing yourselves and your work.

Happy Thanksgiving to all of you.  God bless you all always. 🙂

6 comments

  1. Happy, happy Thanksgiving to you, too, my dear bloggy friend! I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend spent with family. Each time I visit here, I always leave with a smile on my face because of your words and photos. (BTW, have you ever tried using PicMonkey as a photo editing tool? You should try it out! http://www.picmonkey.com. I have used Picasa, and find this tool to be more versatile and user friendly. Just a thought.) Happy Holidays!

  2. Sweet sentiments. I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving! I am happy that I found your blog through the Trifecta challenges and that I read beyond your writing prompt posts because all of your posts are encouraging/inspirational….and I especially enjoy your photos (even when done on Mac computers :))

Leave a Reply

