TRAVEL THEME: TEXTURE

Here are some textured pictures from various trips –

This was taken in my hometown during my brief visit. Rough cement walls are popular for house building and fences. When I was growing up, my family and I lived in a house with unfinished cement walls. It was a rather rough experience.

There is an allure to the feel of smooth glass bottles in one’s hands. That’s why, we could not resist the call of the New Hampshire Liquor Store each time we are in its vicinity. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Weathered time in one’s hands. How much more poetic can it get? ๐Ÿ™‚

This is my response to Ailsa’s Weekly Travel Theme: Texture. ย Please visit her for more responses. ๐Ÿ™‚

4 comments

Leave a Reply

