SOME WOMEN

Because I have nothing better to write about or talk about, let me introduce you to some women I met in New Hampshire – the liquor store part, that is. 🙂

Here is somebody that I might be envious of –

and someone I can almost identify with –

Here is somebody I wanted to be when I was a little girl.  It would have been nicer if she was happy instead of blue 😉  In my adult years, when I was down and well, blue,  I did try to visit one of their convents.  What do you know?  The door was closed on me because the professed ones had their retreat –

Here’s someone I want to stay away from my husband –

Here’s somebody you wish is not your real estate broker.  An apple, for paradise.  Peleeezzzzz! 😉

Here is somebody with a name nobody should ever be called with.

Here’s somebody I will stay away from.

Well, I just love taking photos of interesting labels when we visit a New Hampshire Liquor Store outlet.  We always stop by on our way home from Maine.  It is an interesting place.  It also keeps NH income tax free. 😉

12 thoughts on “SOME WOMEN

  1. I hear the Marilyn Monroe wine has great…body 😉
    Sure some of those names might attract attention, but it looks like every bottle is still on the shelf !

    Good eye!

Leave a comment