CHILDREN AND SPRING

As much as I enjoy spring, no one enjoys it better than the little people in our house.  They might not know it yet, but they enjoy playing outdoors as much as playing their favorite online games.   😉  And if only for that reason, I like spring even more.  Especially after the rains when they could play in the puddles or make mud pies or just roll in the dirt and chase each other.   Please just don’t ask me about the mud and the extra chores that it brings me. 😀

I like spring when the sun is out and the children  can roll in the grass, and run around, and play in the dirt and drive each other nuts just because.

The children are happy.  I like spring.

 

5 comments

Leave a Reply

