WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Unfocused

One morning, I was taking photographs of the dew on the grass.   The dew made pretty little crystal globes reflecting the sunlight.  I thought that was very pretty.  Then I noticed that while the camera was not yet focused, the crystal droplets turned into little balls of light.  And I took some shots of the dew that way.  Here is what I came up with.

You can mouse over to see a bigger picture. 🙂

Thank you for visiting and your comments.

 

Have a great day.

33 comments

Leave a Reply

