TULIPS

These pictures have been published in my Auxilioabalto page, but I have not been able to access it since Saturday.  I am hoping that whatever trouble ails it gets to be remedied by the service providers in the near future.

In that ill-fated post, I talked about how I admired them from the florists’ shops in Manila so much  that when I moved here in the States and got a little piece of  garden to plant in, tulip bulbs were the first to go to the ground.

Anyway, last week was a glorious week for the tulips – lots of them bloomed last week …and died too.  It was a glorious week for taking their photos.

Thank you all for dropping by.  Have a blessed beautiful Monday. 🙂  For more flower posts, head on over to

~ImeldaCopy this image and its link to place on your blog

12 comments

  1. These are so beautiful! Tulips are very elegant flowers and one can capture them in so many different ways as they go from bud to full blown flower.

    Thank you for participating in Floral Friday Fotos!

  2. Neat flower pictures Imelda. I love the last picture; what a capture! The pink flowers are my second favorite.

    Thank You for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

