WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Two Subjects [Sun-kissed Tulips]

I found Daily Post’s challenge via WordPress. I am new at WordPress and the latter, to welcome me to its blogs and help me out with blogging, referred me to Daily Post’s page. When I visited, the challenge for the 2 Subject Photograph was up. Since I am learning how to take better photographs and the functions of my new camera – and am taking tons of pictures anyway, I decided to respond to the post. I’ve tried taking pictures of 2 subject photographs, but, so far, this photo is my favorite.  I have been trying to capture that sun in with the tulips.   I am not so sure though if this qualifies for the challenge since light is integral to every photograph. I dare submit anyway to find out :-), and to learn from the many great photographers out there. 🙂

Thank you for visiting. Your comments are much appreciated.

Best regards,

Imelda

10 comments

Leave a Reply

